cancel
Showing results forย 
Search instead forย 
Did you mean:ย 

is PaisaPay the same as Paypal?

mybiddingchi
Community Member
Hello everyone, is PaisaPay the same as PaisaPay? I know I can sell in AU and bill in Paypal AU currency but is PaisaPay the same owned by Paypal or do I need to open an account with PaisaPay? and is PaisaPay intergrated into the ebay site (like printing shipping labels)?
Message 1 of 31
latest reply
30 REPLIES 30

Re: is PaisaPay the same as Paypal?

arsh_buk
Community Member
Hey I am new to eBay.in. Pls someone tell me should I open an account in PayPal or PaisaPay?? Which will be better if I do any International Buying or Selling??
Message 21 of 31
latest reply

thakurboy003
Community Member
hi....i m new on ebay.i had a transaction using paisa pay in past,but now i want to order a product from usa as i m a indian byer i have paisapay account but dont have paypal acc. which is needed now,i dont have a credit card so i can't make a pay pal account .please suggest me what should i do.can i pay through paisapay to paypal?
Message 22 of 31
latest reply

lilimukhia
Community Member
Hi I have Paisa Pay account but I don't have a pay pal account. I bought something from the US now i can pay.... help!!!
Message 23 of 31
latest reply

pbryant57
Community Member
I won't be using eBay again. Not happy with PaisaPay being the only method of payment. It sucks.
Message 24 of 31
latest reply

elizbanks2012
Community Member
I am a new eBay customer and the sellers website indicates they accept Paypal. I would rather cancel the item than use my credit card. I will never use paisapay. Unhappy.
Message 25 of 31
latest reply

elizbanks2012
Community Member
I am a new eBay customer and the sellers website indicates they accept Paypal. I would rather cancel the item than use my credit card. I will never use paisapay. Unhappy. Poor communication with seller and no help from eBay customer service.
Message 26 of 31
latest reply

akhooda
Community Member