Using PaisaPay with 3rd party sites :)

m-solutions-in
Community Member
Hi,
im a web developer, and working with paypal is a charm, ... was wondering if there is any or any plans of offerring paypal like merchant services with paisapay?

there are existing merchant payment services, but majorly unknown, or very expensive for a small time e commerce website, ... if paisa pay could give what paypal does in US,.... it would be gr8!

please let us know ...

M.
Message 1 of 10
latest reply
9 REPLIES 9

Hi,
PaisaPay is best in all respects.
But they avoid listening to good advice.
Sort of stubborn and conservative like Hindoo Brahmin.
Thanx,
Truly,
Amitava
Message 2 of 10
latest reply

@ m-solutions-in,

Very honestly speaking, PaisaPay offers better service to the buyers than PayPal.

PaisaPay representatives are more responsible than PayPal. I have been using PayPal since a long time even before I was using eBay. PayPal is not only expensive for the sellers but also highly unprofessional. Towards the buyers also, PayPal has tremendously failed.

If you search for complaints regarding PayPal, you will find horror stories from sellers as well as buyers.

PaisaPay on the other hand has got efficient and effective team.
Message 3 of 10
latest reply

linusstudios
Community Member
Comparing Paypal with Paisapay is like comparing a cat with a dog. Paypal is more like an online Bank where you can park your funds(without interest), transfer them through internet from urs to someone else's account. Also it has been integrated in eBay but functions separately.

Paisapay is a service offered by eBay.in . It's like you are using turbolister or selling manager, It will only deduct 5% or so from what buyer is paying and will transfer the fund to sellers account once buyer confirms receipt. You cant store your funds there nor can you use that money for purchases unlike paypal.