cancel
Showing results forย 
Search instead forย 
Did you mean:ย 

Useful Search Feilds Removed... SELLERS PLEASE READ THIS THREAD URGENTLY!!!

the_mall_in1
Community Member

Dear Fellow Sellers,

Please read and reply to this thread so that we can all jointly make the request and Baazee will take it more seriously. As we have already noticed, the search feilds for searching by "Buyers Name/Baazee ID" and by "Traders Reference" on the orders page, have been taken out and now we can search only by trade/order ID. These feilds, which I am sure all sellers used regularly, were very useful and saved a lot of time.

I had sent Seller Support and email requesting them to get the search feilds back, but they have replied that they will try and "forwarded this matter to the concerned department". The said email is attached below for your reference. I request all fellow sellers to reply to this post supporting this thread and even write to Seller Support requesting them to restart the same.

Regards,

The Mall.

Dear Sir,

Thank you for taking time to write in.

With regards to your mail,we do understand your problem with regards to searching your orders only through Order Id and Item ID.

Kindly note that as you must be aware that we are in a process of making few changes on our site,the option for searching by the buyer's name has been removed. This change was done by the suggestion of some users like you. But then as you have been facing certain problems,we have definitely taken that into consideration.

We have forwarded this matter to the concerned department and they would soon be looking into this.At present you may search the orders from the Order Id and Item Id.We would keep you informed about the changes.

Should you need any further assistance/ clarification, please do write to us and we would be delighted to assist you.

Assuring you the best of our services.

Warm Regards,

Ritika Nariani
Baazee Seller Support

-----Original Message-----