cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Buyer karthike9 Trying to fraud me Please help me

tripura.seller
Community Member
Hi to all the respected Power sellers on ebay.

i am a new seller to ebay and the above mentioned buyer had purchased an item through paisa pay Item number : 260692792578 and paisa pay id : 27840239879 I had refunded the money to the buyer long time back through My paisa pay as i was out of station and the buyer dint wnt to wait. Now he has raised a claim stating that he has not received the item and that i need to submit the Proof of delivery to ebay.

i dont understand when his money is refunded then why has he raised a claim is it so that he can get double money. Please help me i am new to ebay and i dont want to pay from my pocket. I am trying to call him since morning he is not answering my calls. I am not a rich person and i dont have money to pay him. Please help me!!!!!!
Message 1 of 8
latest reply
7 REPLIES 7

I am a bit confused with your statement.So Please Go to http://pages.ebay.in/paisapay/phone-support.html and Use any of the methods. and Describe the mail with your issue. Make it described and clear for them.

You dont have to pay form your Pocket.Just Send a mail to the customer care team
Message 2 of 8
latest reply

tripura.seller

Can I know how you given refund to the buyer? From your account to his account directly without eBay?

Regards
RHTDM.6624
Message 3 of 8
latest reply

tripura.seller
Community Member
Hi,

I had refunded him through EBAY system. I went to My paisa pay and refunded the amount, But still he has raised a claim. What should i do next
Message 4 of 8
latest reply

dont worry

he can get refund once only.
Message 5 of 8
latest reply

tripura.seller
Community Member